Optimise your Money and Maximise your Time.

With summer holidays coming soon and the need for fluency in English increasing, it seems logical to try to combine both by enjoying a holiday in an English-speaking country while doing some classes.

I have chosen my hometown in Ireland (Limerick) because it’s the place I can give you the best information e.g. the best bars, best restaurants, the best day-trips, accommodation, classes etc.

Why Not Take a Trip to Ireland?

I leave for Limerick tomorrow to take some photos, which will appear here or on the website (www.nomorespanglish.es), and to refine the offers that are shown on the website.

I will check out(verificar) two schools and three possible accommodation options and see which ones are the best in terms of quality, location and price.  I will give you the details here when I get back.

No reconnaissance mission to Ireland is complete without an extensive sampling of its bars … it’s a tough job!

By the way, don’t forget to click on one of the links below (LinkedIn, Facebook etc.) if you think some of your connections or friends could benefit from this blog.

About No More Spanglish

I have been an English teacher for over eight years in Madrid. Most of that time has been spent teaching, correcting and translating in the Media sector. My mission, and that of this blog, is to improve your level of English by eliminating one common/repeated error at a time. For further details - check me out on LinkedIn or email me directly at nomorespanglish@hotmail.com

Posted on 10/04/2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

