More Preposition Practice – What Fun!

Without constant real-time correction and constant practice English-speaking Spanish people will quickly fall back into old habits regarding preposition collocation.

So, here is another free practice sheet with the answers included. 

In reality, there could be various options but the answers I have included are what I believe to be the most commonly used collocation.  I may also slip in (include) an expression or two that you may find useful.

Be sure to let me know if you have any questions.

About No More Spanglish

I have been an English teacher for over eight years in Madrid. Most of that time has been spent teaching, correcting and translating in the Media sector. My mission, and that of this blog, is to improve your level of English by eliminating one common/repeated error at a time. For further details - check me out on LinkedIn or email me directly at nomorespanglish@hotmail.com

Posted on 09/04/2012, in Preposition Practice, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi there very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?I am glad to find a lot of useful info right here in the post, we need work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. Glad you like it. Let me know if you would like me to find any material on a doubt you might have about any aspect of your English.

Leave a Reply

